How to Get PSL 8 Tickets Online, Ticket Price: Everything You Should Know

How to Get PSL 8 Tickets Online, Ticket Price

The most-awaited HBL Pakistan Super League’s eighth edition has officially started at Multan Cricket Stadium on 13th February 2023 and fans are super excited to watch and enjoy the thrilling PSL matches live at the stadium with their friends and family. If you are also interested to know how you can get your hands on PSL 8 tickets and their prices, you are at the right place.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) had already announced the PSL 8 ticket price details and tickets for the Multan and Karachi-leg matches were made available for the public earlier this month. Today, they have also announced that PSL 8 Ticket For Lahore & Rawalpindi, is going on sale starting today (14th February 2023).

For the first time, the PCB has introduced discounted season passes for the fans which will cover weekday matches, aimed to encourage cricket fans and families to purchase cheaper tickets to attend the matches and enjoy watching cricket in Pakistan. So, let’s check out the PSL 8 ticket prices now:

How to Watch PSL 8 Opening Ceremony Live: PSL 2023 Matches Live

Ticket price details for Karachi matches

PSL 8 Karachi Tickets

Ticket price details for Lahore matches

PSL 8 Ticket Prices Lahore


Ticket price details for Multan matches 

PSL 8 Ticket Prices Multan


Ticket Price details for Rawalpindi matches 

PSL 8 Ticket Prices Rawalpindi

How to Get PSL 8 TicketsOnline?

Fans can easily get their PSL 8 tickets online by following these simple steps:

  • First, Go to you search and visit
  • Here, find and select the match you want to watch
  • Now, Select your enclosure and seats
  • In the next step, you will be asked to provide your authentic details
  • Pay for your desired tickets via JazzCash, Easypaisa, NIFTePay, UnionPay, Visa or MasterCard

PSL 8: Traffic Plan Unveiled For Karachi Matches

Keep in mind that:

  • Only one ticket can be purchased on one CNIC.
  • For those who do not have CNIC, they can purchase the tickets using their passport.
  • For those who are under the age of 18 will be required to submit their B-Form.
  • All spectators will be required to bring their CNIC through which they have bought the tickets.

If you don’t want to get tickets online, you can also get the physical tickets during the course of the tournament from the box offices at the four venues including Gaddafi Stadium (Lahore), National Bank Cricket Arena (Karachi), Pindi Cricket Stadium (Rawalpindi), and Multan Cricket Stadium (Multan).